Our people working for you.

Board of Directors

Edmund Bellegarde – Tribal Chairperson File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council
Chief Marie Ann Daywalker-Pelletier – File Hills Rep.
Chief Brady O’Watch - File Hills Rep.
Chief Rodger Redman – Qu’Appelle
Chief Jeremy Fourhorns - Qu'Appelle
Councillor Cory Dustyhorn – Touchwood
Councillor Hugh Pratt - Touchwood
Chief Lloyd Buffalo – Touchwood
Katherine Leader - Regina Rep.


Maynard Sonntag – President & CEO


Christina Zhou – Vice-President of Finance & Administration/CFO
Holly Bertholet – Senior Accountant
Gina Lerat – Finance/Maintenance Clerk
Donna Kane – Human Resources – Temporary
Tally Dufour - Human Resources (Maternity Leave)
Melissa Allary – Office Assistant

Tenant Relation Department

Carol Pelletier - Director of Tenant Relations
Leon Pelletier - Tenant Relations Officer
Patrina Friedle - Tenant Relations Officer
Sharron Walker - Tenant Relations Officer
Samantha Dustyhorn – Tenant Relations Officer

Maintenance Department

Tyler Jones – Director of Maintenance
Darcy Eagles – Rural Maintenance Technician
Brian Poitras – Rural Maintenance Carpenter
Stuart Dustyhorn – Maintenance Technician
Dwight Musqua – Maintenance Technician
Chris McDougall – Maintenance Technician
Regan Morris – Maintenance Carpenter
Johnathan Kaisowatum – Yard Care Technician
Jason Cyr – Yard Care Technician
Robert Favel – Painter Technician
George Fayant – Maintenance Inspector
Steven Desnomie – Maintenance Carpenter
Curtis Blondeau – Maintenance Carpenter
Margaret Allen – Maintenance Janitorial Technician